Ciondolo musica indiano Cocopelli – Kokopelli charm

di 1129design

MUSIC005-charm-ciondoli-1129-kokopelli-30x18-mm

MUSIC005
Misure: 30×18 mm

Kokopelli è una divinità preistorica della tribù indiana Navajo.

Spesso chiamato anche “Cocopelli” o “Cocopeli” lo si trova raffigurato nelle caverne del sudovest degli Stati Uniti.

Questa figura divina viene disegnata come un uomo stilizzato con un’accentuata curvatura della sua schiena mentre danza attorno ad un fuoco e suona il suo flauto.

8 commenti to “Ciondolo musica indiano Cocopelli – Kokopelli charm”

  1. What’s Taking place i’m new to this, I stumbled upon
    this I’ve found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist other users like its helped me. Good job.

  2. I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite sure I’ll learn many new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

  3. Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.

    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  4. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any recommendations for first-time blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  5. Hey fantastic blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a great
    deal of work? I have absolutely no expertise in coding
    however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new
    blog owners please share. I know this is off topic but
    I simply had to ask. Many thanks!

  6. Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page regularly,
    if so afterward you will definitely get nice
    knowledge.

  7. Do you mind if I quote a few of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would certainly benefit from some of the information you provide here.
    Please let me know if this okay with you. Cheers!

  8. all the time i used to read smaller articles that as well clear their motive, and that
    is also happening with this post which I am reading at
    this time.

Rispondi

